Countdown
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Countdown

~You´ll Never Walk Alone~

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Drucik Foczka Application.

Go down 
+4
Turk-vippe
Melidon
Zukon
Sekretarz
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Sekretarz

Drucik Foczka Application. Empty
PostSubject: Drucik Foczka Application.   Drucik Foczka Application. Icon_minitime19/1/2009, 21:18

Dear Countdown ,
My name is Kuba I'm living in Poland I'm 17 years old , and I'm a student of high school. My hobby is volleyball , computer games. Much time I'm spending on learning but do not disguss please. x

I'm always open on help for other players , I'm playing tibia for 4 years. I want to join Countdown because I'm searching for a friendly guild where i can see through with others , and share my opinion, also I've chosen Countdown because some of my friends is here.

My nickname in Tibia is Drucik Foczka and I'm 92 lvl Paladin I was retire for few months in Eternia while I'm playing on Julera on 186 Ek nickname Rafx. Reason of put an end playing on Julera was war, but I've started playing Eternia since New Year again.
My goal is get as fast as possible 110lvl. I had 99 but I've died 2 times without blessings, now i gain money for a new set to hunt then i activate premium so i can make my goals. I have enough sensation from a war , but if there will be must I'll stay on the front.
I have alot friends in Tibia , but as all I have some enemies but they aren't hunt me Smile. My best pg score on Paladin is 8 lvl's in 4 days (91-99) And on Knight 3 lvls in 2 days 171-173.

I hope you will read my poor application and think about it.

Your faithfully , Drucik Foczka.
Back to top Go down
Zukon

PostSubject: Re: Drucik Foczka Application.   Drucik Foczka Application. Icon_minitime19/1/2009, 22:58

Playing a 186 EK and didnt learn not to hunt without blessings Suspect

Mayb get active , make pacc and get lvl 100 then ... hm.... !!

/Zukon